Castanet Events

Yanti & Mel at The 1908

Thursday, June 27     07:00 PM

1908, 3625 1st Street, Naramata, Naramata Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Yanti and Mel will be playing their favourite jazzy standards for dinners at the new restaurant at the Naramata Heritage Inn, The 1908 all summer long. Every Thursday starting May 30th from 7-9pm, you can come to enjoy a delightful dinner with live period music that will bring you back to a simpler time in the Okanagan.

Please be sure to book your reservations ahead of time and discover a timeless adventure. 778-514-5444

http://www.yanti.ca/event/yanti-mel-the-1908/

Other Dates:

  • Thursday, July 4 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 11 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 18 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 25 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 1 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 8 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 15 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 22 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 29 07:00 PM