Castanet Events

Wing Night!

Wednesday, April 24     11:00 AM

Doc Willoughby's Downtown Pub, 353 Bernard Avenue, Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Come down every Wednesday for Doc Willoughbys amazing wings! Tons of Flavors and great Drink Specials as well! 35 cents each

Other Dates:

  • Wednesday, May 1 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 8 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 15 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 22 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 29 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 5 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 12 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 19 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 26 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 3 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 10 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 17 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 24 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 31 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 7 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 14 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 21 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 28 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 4 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 11 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 18 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 25 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 2 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 9 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 16 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 23 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 30 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 6 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 13 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 20 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 27 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 4 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 11 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 18 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 25 11:00 AM

140474