Castanet Events

Wine & Cheese \" The Perfect Pairing\"

Saturday, June 6     04:00 PM

Great Estates Okanagan Wine Experience Centre, 21 Lakeshore Drive West, Penticton Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Wine and Cheese “The Perfect Pairing” $25.00 p/p
Serving wine and cheese together feels like a no-brainer but which wines work best with which cheeses? From red and white wine to dessert-styles, join us to discover the wine secrets of creating perfect pairings every time whether it’s with a nutty Parmesan, a creamy Brie or powerful Blue. Taste along with our wine educator in a fun 60-minute session which will give you the essential skills to put together truly harmonious wine and cheese pair-ings at home.
Time 4:00pm to 5:00 pm OFFERED DAILY Reservations required

https://www.greatestatesokanagan.com/visit-us/wine-experience-centre/tastings-experiences

Other Dates:

  • Sunday, June 7 04:00 PM
  • Monday, June 8 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 9 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 10 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 11 04:00 PM
  • Friday, June 12 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 13 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 14 04:00 PM
  • Monday, June 15 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 16 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 17 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 18 04:00 PM
  • Friday, June 19 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 20 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 21 04:00 PM
  • Monday, June 22 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 23 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 24 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 25 04:00 PM
  • Friday, June 26 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 27 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 28 04:00 PM
  • Monday, June 29 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 30 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 1 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 2 04:00 PM
  • Friday, July 3 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 4 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 5 04:00 PM
  • Monday, July 6 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 7 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 8 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 9 04:00 PM
  • Friday, July 10 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 11 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 12 04:00 PM
  • Monday, July 13 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 14 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 15 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 16 04:00 PM
  • Friday, July 17 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 18 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 19 04:00 PM
  • Monday, July 20 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 21 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 22 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 23 04:00 PM
  • Friday, July 24 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 25 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 26 04:00 PM
  • Monday, July 27 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 28 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 29 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 30 04:00 PM
  • Friday, July 31 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 1 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 2 04:00 PM
  • Monday, August 3 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 4 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 5 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 6 04:00 PM
  • Friday, August 7 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 8 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 9 04:00 PM
  • Monday, August 10 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 11 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 12 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 13 04:00 PM
  • Friday, August 14 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 15 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 16 04:00 PM
  • Monday, August 17 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 18 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 19 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 20 04:00 PM
  • Friday, August 21 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 22 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 23 04:00 PM
  • Monday, August 24 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 25 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 26 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 27 04:00 PM
  • Friday, August 28 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 29 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 30 04:00 PM
  • Monday, August 31 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 1 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 2 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 3 04:00 PM
  • Friday, September 4 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 5 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 6 04:00 PM
  • Monday, September 7 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 8 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 9 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 10 04:00 PM
  • Friday, September 11 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 12 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 13 04:00 PM
  • Monday, September 14 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 15 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 16 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 17 04:00 PM
  • Friday, September 18 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 19 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 20 04:00 PM
  • Monday, September 21 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 22 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 23 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 24 04:00 PM
  • Friday, September 25 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 26 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 27 04:00 PM
  • Monday, September 28 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 29 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 30 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 1 04:00 PM
  • Friday, October 2 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 3 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 4 04:00 PM
  • Monday, October 5 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 6 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 7 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 8 04:00 PM
  • Friday, October 9 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 10 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 11 04:00 PM
  • Monday, October 12 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 13 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 14 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 15 04:00 PM
  • Friday, October 16 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 17 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 18 04:00 PM
  • Monday, October 19 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 20 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 21 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 22 04:00 PM
  • Friday, October 23 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 24 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 25 04:00 PM
  • Monday, October 26 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 27 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 28 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 29 04:00 PM