Castanet Events

Westside Toastmasters

Wednesday, January 18     07:00 PM

Lakeview Heights Community Hall, 860 Anders Road, West Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Westside Toastmasters offer a friendly and supportive environment in which to learn and develop these skills.
Business and technical presentations, after dinner speeches, presenting and receiving awards, chairing business meetings, speaking off the cuff, or just saying a few words to a group of friends on that special occasion – all these and more are covered in our extensive educational system that has already helped more than 1,000,000 people around the world. Leadership opportunities abound and training is provided for all those taking on roles.
Anyone over the age of eighteen may join and there is a mix of age, gender and experience at our club. Costs are low, and you can join at any time of year.
Toastmasters provides a range of activities from Public Speaking Courses to Development Programs in Communication and Leadership. We meet every Wednesday at the Lakeview Heights Community Centre - 860 Anders Rd. West Kelowna.
Why not visit our club, meet the members, and see for yourself what the Toastmasters program offers you? Guests are welcome with no obligation. Join the thousands in people already enjoying the benefits of the Toastmasters program and become the speaker and leader you want to be!

http://https://www.meetup.com/westside-872-toastmasters/

Other Dates:

  • Wednesday, January 25 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 1 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 8 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 15 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 22 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 1 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 8 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 15 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 22 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 29 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 5 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 12 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 19 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 26 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 3 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 10 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 17 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 24 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 31 07:00 PM

17704