Castanet Events

Walk in Talk

Saturday, May 27     05:00 PM

-, -, Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

All ages welcome, however all minors must be accommopanied by an adult.
We welcome all levels of photographers to join us on a walk and talk nature photography to create a place to make new friends and be outdoors and get a coffee to go!
$10.00 each person for a 3 hour meetup Call to book 250-717-6352
You will be outside most of the time,please dress weather friendly.

Other Dates:

  • Sunday, May 28 05:00 PM
  • Monday, May 29 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 30 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 31 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 1 05:00 PM
  • Friday, June 2 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 3 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 4 05:00 PM
  • Monday, June 5 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 6 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 7 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 8 05:00 PM
  • Friday, June 9 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 10 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 11 05:00 PM
  • Monday, June 12 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 13 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 14 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 15 05:00 PM
  • Friday, June 16 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 17 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 18 05:00 PM
  • Monday, June 19 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 20 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 21 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 22 05:00 PM
  • Friday, June 23 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, June 24 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 25 05:00 PM
  • Monday, June 26 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 27 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 28 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, June 29 05:00 PM
  • Friday, June 30 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 1 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 2 05:00 PM
  • Monday, July 3 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 4 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 5 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 6 05:00 PM
  • Friday, July 7 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 8 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 9 05:00 PM
  • Monday, July 10 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 11 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 12 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 13 05:00 PM
  • Friday, July 14 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 15 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 16 05:00 PM
  • Monday, July 17 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 18 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 19 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 20 05:00 PM
  • Friday, July 21 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 22 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 23 05:00 PM
  • Monday, July 24 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 25 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 26 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, July 27 05:00 PM
  • Friday, July 28 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, July 29 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 30 05:00 PM
  • Monday, July 31 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 1 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 2 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 3 05:00 PM
  • Friday, August 4 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 5 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 6 05:00 PM
  • Monday, August 7 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 8 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 9 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 10 05:00 PM
  • Friday, August 11 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 12 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 13 05:00 PM
  • Monday, August 14 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 15 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 16 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 17 05:00 PM
  • Friday, August 18 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 19 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 20 05:00 PM
  • Monday, August 21 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 22 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 23 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 24 05:00 PM
  • Friday, August 25 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 26 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 27 05:00 PM
  • Monday, August 28 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 29 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 30 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, August 31 05:00 PM
  • Friday, September 1 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 2 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 3 05:00 PM
  • Monday, September 4 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 5 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 6 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 7 05:00 PM
  • Friday, September 8 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 9 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 10 05:00 PM
  • Monday, September 11 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 12 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 13 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 14 05:00 PM
  • Friday, September 15 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 16 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 17 05:00 PM
  • Monday, September 18 05:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 19 05:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 20 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, September 21 05:00 PM
  • Friday, September 22 05:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 23 05:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 24 05:00 PM

41008