Castanet Events

Vancouver Christmas Market – Nov 22 – Dec 24

Wednesday, November 22     11:00 AM

Jack Poole Plaza, 1055 Canada Place, Vancouver Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

The Vancouver Christmas Market returns to Jack Poole Plaza – home of the Olympic Cauldron - November 22 – December 24, 2017. The city's signature yuletide celebration offers its largest festivities to-date, with more than 75 huts stuffed with sweets, treats, and treasures. Wander the market’s winding alleys and discover authentic German delicacies: sizzling sausages, warming Glühwein (mulled wine), old world confections, and so much more! Be dazzled by the glittering carousel, a 30-foot tall walk-in Christmas tree boasting 36,000 twinkling lights, live entertainment, and a multitude of festive family activities.

Tickets: Adult $10, Seniors $9, Youth $5, Children Age 0-6, FREE
.

Purchase online to receive a complimentary Season Pass! Ticket bookings, Christmas Combos, and further details at: vancouverchristmasmarket.com

http://vancouverchristmasmarket.com/

Other Dates:

  • Thursday, November 23 11:00 AM
  • Friday, November 24 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 25 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 26 11:00 AM
  • Monday, November 27 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 28 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 29 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 30 11:00 AM
  • Friday, December 1 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 2 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 3 11:00 AM
  • Monday, December 4 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 5 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 6 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 7 11:00 AM
  • Friday, December 8 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 9 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 10 11:00 AM
  • Monday, December 11 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 12 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 13 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 14 11:00 AM
  • Friday, December 15 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 16 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 17 11:00 AM
  • Monday, December 18 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 19 11:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 20 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 21 11:00 AM
  • Friday, December 22 11:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 23 11:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 24 11:00 AM