Castanet Events

Understanding Judeo-Christian Roots & Prophecy

Saturday, July 28     07:15 PM

To Be Announced, To Be Announced, Peachland Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Bible Study regarding Judeo-Christian roots & Israel's place in the final plan of redemption

Other Dates:

  • Saturday, August 4 07:15 PM
  • Saturday, August 11 07:15 PM
  • Saturday, August 18 07:15 PM
  • Saturday, August 25 07:15 PM
  • Saturday, September 1 07:15 PM
  • Saturday, September 8 07:15 PM
  • Saturday, September 15 07:15 PM
  • Saturday, September 22 07:15 PM
  • Saturday, September 29 07:15 PM
  • Saturday, October 6 07:15 PM
  • Saturday, October 13 07:15 PM
  • Saturday, October 20 07:15 PM
  • Saturday, October 27 07:15 PM
  • Saturday, November 3 07:15 PM
  • Saturday, November 10 07:15 PM
  • Saturday, November 17 07:15 PM
  • Saturday, November 24 07:15 PM
  • Saturday, December 1 07:15 PM
  • Saturday, December 8 07:15 PM
  • Saturday, December 15 07:15 PM
  • Saturday, December 22 07:15 PM
  • Saturday, December 29 07:15 PM
  • Saturday, January 5 07:15 PM

57465