Castanet Events

Trivia Thursdays at Kelly O'Bryan's West Kelowna!

Thursday, October 17     08:00 PM

Kelly O\'Bryan\'s West Kelowna, 3470 Carrington Avenue, West Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Tremendous Trivia is pleased to present an evening of fun, challenging, and always entertaining trivia games at Kelly O'Bryan's West Kelowna!
Included are general knowledge questions for all ages and abilities, a visual round, 2 Name That Tune rounds, and even a mini-game or two. Plenty of prizes for the winning teams and random draws throughout the night. Free to play!
Appy platters are 2 for 1 after 9:00, and rotating drink specials are on at this lively Irish pub. Bring friends and family to laugh, cheer, and compete every Thursday. Eat, Drink, and Be Irish!

Call ahead to reserve a table at 250-768-8442, or just drop on in!

http://www.tremendoustrivia.com/trivia-venues

Other Dates:

  • Thursday, October 24 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 31 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 7 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 14 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 21 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 28 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 5 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 12 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 19 08:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 26 08:00 PM

148841