Castanet Events

Tremendous Trivia at Tonics Pub downtown

Monday, April 23     07:15 PM

Tonics Pub, 1654 Ellis Street, Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Tremendous Trivia is a Monday tradition at Tonics!
Every Monday night, your trivia host Trevor Fielding presents an evening of general knowledge, pop culture, Name That Tune and much more! Prizes for the top teams, and a random draw prize at the end of the night!
Tonics (huge) Pizza and beer special $12.99!
Registration at 7:15; games start shortly after. Free to play.
Call Tonics at 250-860-2997 to reserve a table. See you there!

http://www.tremendoustrivia.com

Other Dates:

  • Monday, April 30 07:15 PM
  • Monday, May 7 07:15 PM
  • Monday, May 14 07:15 PM
  • Monday, May 21 07:15 PM
  • Monday, May 28 07:15 PM
  • Monday, June 4 07:15 PM
  • Monday, June 11 07:15 PM
  • Monday, June 18 07:15 PM
  • Monday, June 25 07:15 PM
  • Monday, July 2 07:15 PM
  • Monday, July 9 07:15 PM
  • Monday, July 16 07:15 PM
  • Monday, July 23 07:15 PM
  • Monday, July 30 07:15 PM
  • Monday, August 6 07:15 PM
  • Monday, August 13 07:15 PM
  • Monday, August 20 07:15 PM
  • Monday, August 27 07:15 PM
  • Monday, September 3 07:15 PM
  • Monday, September 10 07:15 PM
  • Monday, September 17 07:15 PM
  • Monday, September 24 07:15 PM
  • Monday, October 1 07:15 PM
  • Monday, October 8 07:15 PM
  • Monday, October 15 07:15 PM
  • Monday, October 22 07:15 PM
  • Monday, October 29 07:15 PM
  • Monday, November 5 07:15 PM
  • Monday, November 12 07:15 PM
  • Monday, November 19 07:15 PM
  • Monday, November 26 07:15 PM
  • Monday, December 3 07:15 PM
  • Monday, December 10 07:15 PM
  • Monday, December 17 07:15 PM