Castanet Events

Traces of War: Works from the Permanent Collection

Monday, October 21     07:00 PM

Penticton Art Gallery, 199 Marina Way, Penticton Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Traces of War: Works from the Permanent Collection features works and ephemera created out of conflict from the Penticton Art Gallery's Permanent Collection, the Penticton Museum’s Collection, and various local collections exploring the art and legacy of war. Some of the artists included are: Michael Sandle, Jack Shadbolt, and Bettina Somers.

Opening Reception | September 20 from 7:00-9:00pm

Curator Talk + Tour | September 21 from 1:00-2:00pm

http://pentictonartgallery.com/exhibitions/2019/9/20/traces-of-war-works-from-the-permanent-collection

Other Dates:

  • Tuesday, October 22 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 23 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 24 07:00 PM
  • Friday, October 25 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 26 07:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 27 07:00 PM
  • Monday, October 28 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 29 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, October 30 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 31 07:00 PM
  • Friday, November 1 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 2 07:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 3 07:00 PM
  • Monday, November 4 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 5 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, November 6 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 7 07:00 PM
  • Friday, November 8 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 9 07:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 10 07:00 PM
  • Monday, November 11 07:00 PM