Castanet Events

Thursday Night Blues With Poppa Dawg & Friends

Thursday, October 17     09:00 PM

Blue Gator Bar & Grill, 441 Lawrence Avenue, Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Blues, Soul, R&B and Motown live music with Rick 'Poppa Dawg' Halisheff, Grant Jones and Greg Donskov from 9 til Midnight and no cover charge!

http://www.bluegator.net

Other Dates:

  • Thursday, October 24 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, October 31 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 7 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 14 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 21 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 28 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 5 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 12 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 19 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 26 09:00 PM