Castanet Events

The Emcee Presents Monday Night Trivia

Monday, August 26     07:00 PM

Train Station Pub (The), 1177 Ellis St, Kelowna, BC , Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Join us for a fun filled, interactive and entertaining evening of Trivia on Monday Nights at The Train Station Pub.

With a Photo Round, 2 Question Rounds, Name that Tune Round with DJ Skittles and our Final Wager Round, there is something for everybody!

The Emcee Entertainment combines traditional Pub Trivia with a focus on entertainment, fun and laughter that you won't find anywhere else!

Prizes and drink/food specials while we have some fun flexing our general knowledge muscles!

100% FREE and Guaranteed fun or your money back!

https://theemceeentertainment.ca/trivia-venues/

Other Dates:

  • Monday, September 2 07:00 PM
  • Monday, September 9 07:00 PM
  • Monday, September 16 07:00 PM
  • Monday, September 23 07:00 PM
  • Monday, September 30 07:00 PM
  • Monday, October 7 07:00 PM
  • Monday, October 14 07:00 PM
  • Monday, October 21 07:00 PM
  • Monday, October 28 07:00 PM
  • Monday, November 4 07:00 PM
  • Monday, November 11 07:00 PM
  • Monday, November 18 07:00 PM
  • Monday, November 25 07:00 PM
  • Monday, December 2 07:00 PM
  • Monday, December 9 07:00 PM
  • Monday, December 16 07:00 PM
  • Monday, December 23 07:00 PM
  • Monday, December 30 07:00 PM