Castanet Events

Taoist Tai ChiĀ®

Tuesday, September 24     10:00 AM

Francophone Cultural Centre, 702 Bernard Ave, Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Join classes anytime! You are welcome and encouraged to participate in as many classes as you like. To join simply attend the class of your choice and and talk to the instructor. Start your path to better health. Everyone welcome!
Questions? Contact us at [email protected] or 250 542 1822.

https://www.taoist.org/locations/kelowna

Other Dates:

  • Tuesday, October 1 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 8 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 15 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 22 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 29 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 5 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 12 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 19 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 26 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 3 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 10 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 17 10:00 AM

147114