Castanet Events

Sunday hikes with Vernon Outdoors Club

Sunday, July 22     12:00 AM

Meet at City Hall Parking Lot - times vary, 30th St & 33rd Avenue, Vernon, Vernon Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Every Sunday the VOC leads one or two hikes varying from intermediate to difficult. Locations vary from local to the Monashees, etc. Non members welcome as guests to try it out. Over the ankle hiking boots essential. Regret no dogs or pets.

http://www.vernonoutdoorsclub.org

Other Dates:

  • Sunday, July 29 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 5 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 12 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 19 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 26 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 2 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 9 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 16 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 23 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 30 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 7 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 14 12:00 AM