Castanet Events

SUNDAY FUNDAYS AT HOOF PRINTS BARNYARD

Sunday, April 30     10:00 AM

Hoof Prints Barnyard, 5850 Anderson Road, Kelowna, BC, Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Wrangle up the family and head to the barnyard to enjoy the petting zoo, our bonfire with marshmallows, play area, concession and more. This is an opportunity for you to experience Kelowna's only petting zoo and make some wonderful memories with your friends and family! Come on over to the barnyard for some good ol' country fun! We pride ourselves with ethical animal treatment and rescuing farm animals in need.
Just $5 admission over the age of 3!
PLEASE NOTE WE ARE A CASH ONLY FACILITY
‚Äč

http://www.hoofprintsbarnyard.com

Other Dates:

  • Sunday, May 7 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 14 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 21 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 28 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 4 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 11 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 18 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 25 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 2 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 9 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 16 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 23 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 30 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 6 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 13 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 20 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 27 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 3 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 10 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 17 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 24 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 1 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 8 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 15 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 22 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 29 10:00 AM

41314