Castanet Events

Summer Arts Camps

Tuesday, July 16     08:00 AM

Studio9 School of ther Arts, 1180 Houghton Road, Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Studio9 School of the Arts is offering summer camps for children 5 to 11 years old. they are all day camps with a variety of arts activities each day including art, dance music, etc.‚Äč Call 250-868-8816 or4go online to www.studio9.ca. First come first served.

http://www.studio9.ca

Other Dates:

  • Wednesday, July 17 08:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 18 08:00 AM
  • Friday, July 19 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 20 08:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 21 08:00 AM
  • Monday, July 22 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 23 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 24 08:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 25 08:00 AM
  • Friday, July 26 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 27 08:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 28 08:00 AM
  • Monday, July 29 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 30 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 31 08:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 1 08:00 AM
  • Friday, August 2 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 3 08:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 4 08:00 AM
  • Monday, August 5 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 6 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 7 08:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 8 08:00 AM
  • Friday, August 9 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 10 08:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 11 08:00 AM
  • Monday, August 12 08:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 13 08:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 14 08:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 15 08:00 AM
  • Friday, August 16 08:00 AM