Castanet Events

Soak up the Season at the Vancouver Aquarium

Sunday, December 15     10:00 AM

The Vancouver Aquarium, 845 Avison Way, Vancouver Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Make a splash this festive season at the Vancouver Aquarium. With over 60,000 creatures, and amazing shows daily, there’s something for everyone this holiday season.

• The holidays aren’t complete without a visit to see Scuba Claus. Watch the jolly old man in the red suit (and black flippers) swim with the fish daily until December 24
• Add some magic to your visit and strike a pose with Scuba Claus for an extra memorable holiday photo from 10am – 3.30pm on December 7, 8, 14, 15 and 20-24
• Delight in the magic of the season as you watch the enchanting jelly snow globe display. With a display this spectacular, even Santa's elves would be jelly
• Marvel at Vancouver's most shocking holiday display as you stand in the glow of the eel-powered Christmas tree
• This holiday season, you're invited on an adventure to the North Pole with our new 4-D movie, THE POLAR EXPRESS™ 4D Experience®
• Go green with your Holiday gifts and stop by our gift shop. We are fully stocked with animal friendly and sustainable gifts.

https://www.vanaqua.org/explore/holiday

Other Dates:

  • Monday, December 16 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 17 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 18 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 19 10:00 AM
  • Friday, December 20 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 21 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 22 10:00 AM
  • Monday, December 23 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 24 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 25 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 26 10:00 AM
  • Friday, December 27 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 28 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 29 10:00 AM
  • Monday, December 30 10:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 31 10:00 AM
  • Wednesday, January 1 10:00 AM
  • Thursday, January 2 10:00 AM
  • Friday, January 3 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 4 10:00 AM
  • Sunday, January 5 10:00 AM