Castanet Events

SMART Recovery Family & Friends Resumes

Sunday, October 21     02:00 PM

CNIB, 1456 St Paul ST., Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

SMART Recovery Family&Friends incorporates the CRAFT (Community Reinforcement And Family Training) approach to teach communication and self-care skills to help you cope with your association with anyone with an addiction. Two books you may want to explore in conjunction with this program are... Get Your Loved One Sober, R.J. Meyers & B.L. Wolfe,
Beyond Addiction, How Science and Kindness Help People Change. All are Welcome!

http://smartrecovery.org/family&friends

Other Dates:

  • Sunday, October 28 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 4 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 11 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 18 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 25 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 2 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 9 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 16 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 23 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 30 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 6 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 13 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 20 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, January 27 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 3 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 10 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 17 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, February 24 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 3 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 10 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 17 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 24 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, March 31 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 7 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 14 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 21 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, April 28 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 5 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 12 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 19 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, May 26 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 2 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 9 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 16 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 23 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, June 30 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 7 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 14 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 21 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 28 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 4 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 11 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 18 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, August 25 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 1 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 8 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 15 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 22 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 29 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 6 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 13 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 20 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 27 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 3 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 10 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 17 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, November 24 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 1 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 8 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 15 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 22 02:00 PM
  • Sunday, December 29 02:00 PM

132781