Castanet Events

SEATED FOOD & WINE PAIRED TASTINGS

Saturday, January 21     11:30 AM

CedarCreek Estate Winery, 5445 Lakeshore Rd, Kelowna, BC , Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Event name: SEATED FOOD & WINE PAIRED TASTINGS
Event Date: Saturday, December 3, 2016 - Sunday, March 26, 2017
Event Time: Times Vary
Ticket Price: $25/pp + tax.
Event Details: Every Saturday & Sunday
December at 2:00 p.m.
January to March at 11:30 a.m. & 2:30 p.m.
Closed Dec. 24 & 25 & Jan. 1

Join us in the winery's cellar for a seated educational tasting of six of our exclusive portfolio wines. Paired perfectly with cheese and charcuterie, this intimate wine tasting is fun and informative and will be the highlight of your afternoon, on that you have our word.

We recommend you dress warm.

Email:
[email protected]
Telephone:
778.738.1027

http://cedarcreek.bc.ca/events

Other Dates:

  • Sunday, January 22 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, January 28 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 29 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, February 4 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, February 5 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, February 11 11:30 AM
  • Sunday, February 12 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, February 18 11:30 AM