Castanet Events

SBK Social Saturdays

Saturday, December 22     08:30 PM

Dual Influence dance studio, 555 lawrence ave , Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Salsa, Bachata & Kizomba
Kizomba lesson included all for 5$

http://dancingkizomba.com

Other Dates:

  • Saturday, December 29 08:30 PM
  • Saturday, January 5 08:30 PM
  • Saturday, January 12 08:30 PM
  • Saturday, January 19 08:30 PM
  • Saturday, January 26 08:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 2 08:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 9 08:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 16 08:30 PM
  • Saturday, February 23 08:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 2 08:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 9 08:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 16 08:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 23 08:30 PM
  • Saturday, March 30 08:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 6 08:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 13 08:30 PM
  • Saturday, April 20 08:30 PM