Castanet Events

Rock n Roll Jam Night

Saturday, October 21     08:00 PM

Riley's Neighbourhood Pub, 1751 Ross Road, Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Every Saturday Night it's Rock n Roll Jam Night hosted by The Slamdogs from 8-12, bring your instruments!

Other Dates:

  • Saturday, October 28 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 4 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 11 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 18 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 25 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 2 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 9 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 16 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 23 08:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 30 08:00 PM

45277