Castanet Events

Portfolio Tasting

Sunday, June 7     12:00 AM

Great Estates Wine Experience Center Penticton Lakeside Resort, 21 Lakeshore Drive West, Penticton Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Portfolio Room Tasting
Spring/Summer
(May 1 - September 30)
12pm to 4pm daily

Fall/Winter
(October 1 - April 30)
12pm to 4pm daily

$20.00 per person
($10 redeemable with purchase of $75)

Our portfolio tasting room will offer a selection of wines from one of our Estate portfolios daily and create a heightened tasting opportunity to enjoy wines in a more private setting. Wines tasted in the portfolio room will be served in a Riedel varietal specific glass and each tasting will be accompanied by a small plate with food bites paired with each wine.

https://www.greatestatesokanagan.com/Visit-Us/Wine-Experience-Centre/Tastings-Experiences

Other Dates:

  • Monday, June 8 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 9 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 10 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 11 12:00 AM
  • Friday, June 12 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 13 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 14 12:00 AM
  • Monday, June 15 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 16 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 17 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 18 12:00 AM
  • Friday, June 19 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 20 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 21 12:00 AM
  • Monday, June 22 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 23 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, June 24 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, June 25 12:00 AM
  • Friday, June 26 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 27 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, June 28 12:00 AM
  • Monday, June 29 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, June 30 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 1 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 2 12:00 AM
  • Friday, July 3 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 4 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 5 12:00 AM
  • Monday, July 6 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 7 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 8 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 9 12:00 AM
  • Friday, July 10 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 11 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 12 12:00 AM
  • Monday, July 13 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 14 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 15 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 16 12:00 AM
  • Friday, July 17 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 18 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 19 12:00 AM
  • Monday, July 20 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 21 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 22 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 23 12:00 AM
  • Friday, July 24 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 25 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 26 12:00 AM
  • Monday, July 27 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 28 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 29 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 30 12:00 AM
  • Friday, July 31 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 1 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 2 12:00 AM
  • Monday, August 3 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 4 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 5 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 6 12:00 AM
  • Friday, August 7 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 8 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 9 12:00 AM
  • Monday, August 10 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 11 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 12 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 13 12:00 AM
  • Friday, August 14 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 15 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 16 12:00 AM
  • Monday, August 17 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 18 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 19 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 20 12:00 AM
  • Friday, August 21 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 22 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 23 12:00 AM
  • Monday, August 24 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 25 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 26 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 27 12:00 AM
  • Friday, August 28 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 29 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 30 12:00 AM
  • Monday, August 31 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 1 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 2 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 3 12:00 AM
  • Friday, September 4 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 5 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 6 12:00 AM
  • Monday, September 7 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 8 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 9 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 10 12:00 AM
  • Friday, September 11 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 12 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 13 12:00 AM
  • Monday, September 14 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 15 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 16 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 17 12:00 AM
  • Friday, September 18 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 19 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 20 12:00 AM
  • Monday, September 21 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 22 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 23 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, September 24 12:00 AM
  • Friday, September 25 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 26 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, September 27 12:00 AM
  • Monday, September 28 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, September 29 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, September 30 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 1 12:00 AM
  • Friday, October 2 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 3 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 4 12:00 AM
  • Monday, October 5 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 6 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 7 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 8 12:00 AM
  • Friday, October 9 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 10 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 11 12:00 AM
  • Monday, October 12 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 13 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 14 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 15 12:00 AM
  • Friday, October 16 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 17 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 18 12:00 AM
  • Monday, October 19 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 20 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 21 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 22 12:00 AM
  • Friday, October 23 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 24 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, October 25 12:00 AM
  • Monday, October 26 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, October 27 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, October 28 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, October 29 12:00 AM
  • Friday, October 30 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 31 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 1 12:00 AM
  • Monday, November 2 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 3 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 4 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 5 12:00 AM
  • Friday, November 6 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 7 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 8 12:00 AM
  • Monday, November 9 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 10 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 11 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 12 12:00 AM
  • Friday, November 13 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 14 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 15 12:00 AM
  • Monday, November 16 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 17 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 18 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 19 12:00 AM
  • Friday, November 20 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 21 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 22 12:00 AM
  • Monday, November 23 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, November 24 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, November 25 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, November 26 12:00 AM
  • Friday, November 27 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 28 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, November 29 12:00 AM
  • Monday, November 30 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 1 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 2 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 3 12:00 AM
  • Friday, December 4 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 5 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 6 12:00 AM
  • Monday, December 7 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 8 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 9 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 10 12:00 AM
  • Friday, December 11 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 12 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 13 12:00 AM
  • Monday, December 14 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 15 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 16 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 17 12:00 AM
  • Friday, December 18 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 19 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 20 12:00 AM
  • Monday, December 21 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, December 22 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, December 23 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, December 24 12:00 AM
  • Friday, December 25 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 26 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, December 27 12:00 AM
  • Monday, December 28 12:00 AM