Castanet Events

Penticton speakers Toastmasters

Wednesday, May 3     06:00 PM

Okanagan College (Penticton) room PE C09B, 583 Duncan Ave W, Penticton, Penticton Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Join us to become a competent speaker and leader. Whether you are a professional, a student, a stay-at-home parent, or a retiree, Toastmasters is always the most affordable, enjoyable and efficient way to help you develop useful communication and leadership skills, and succeed in life and career. We give guests up to three free meetings.

http://speak.toastmastersclubs.org/

Other Dates:

  • Wednesday, May 10 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 17 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 24 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 31 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 7 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 14 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 21 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 28 06:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 5 06:00 PM

41352