Castanet Events

Overeaters Anonymous

Monday, February 25     06:00 PM

Kalano Club, 2108 Vasile Road KELOWNA, Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Do you have a problem with food? Overeaters Anonymous can help. Our website www.oa.org

Monday
6:00 PM
Kalano Club
2108 Vasile Rd
Upstairs
Kelowna, BC V1Y 6H5


Saturday
10:00 AM
Kalano Club
2108 Vasile Rd
Upstairs
Kelowna, BC V1Y 6H5


Other Dates:

  • Monday, March 4 06:00 PM
  • Monday, March 11 06:00 PM
  • Monday, March 18 06:00 PM
  • Monday, March 25 06:00 PM
  • Monday, April 1 06:00 PM
  • Monday, April 8 06:00 PM
  • Monday, April 15 06:00 PM
  • Monday, April 22 06:00 PM
  • Monday, April 29 06:00 PM
  • Monday, May 6 06:00 PM
  • Monday, May 13 06:00 PM
  • Monday, May 20 06:00 PM
  • Monday, May 27 06:00 PM
  • Monday, June 3 06:00 PM

138155