Castanet Events

Open Mic Night at Buvez Wine Bar

Thursday, October 18     07:00 PM

Buvez Wine Bar, 315 Lawrence Ave, Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

All talents welcome music, poets, comediens, and artists. Heintzman upright Grand Piano on site. Must be over 19. Free to perform and free to listen

http://www.buvezwinebar.com

Other Dates:

  • Thursday, October 25 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 1 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 8 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 15 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 22 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, November 29 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 6 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 13 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 20 07:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 27 07:00 PM

132786