Castanet Events

Okanagan Spring Wine Festival

Thursday, May 4     12:00 AM

Kelowna

Bookmark and Share

The Okanagan Wine Festivals are an experience for all who love fabulous wine accompanied by great food, unique events and a breathtaking setting.

https://www.thewinefestivals.com/

Other Dates:

  • Friday, May 5 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 6 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 7 12:00 AM
  • Monday, May 8 12:00 AM
  • Tuesday, May 9 12:00 AM
  • Wednesday, May 10 12:00 AM
  • Thursday, May 11 12:00 AM
  • Friday, May 12 12:00 AM
  • Saturday, May 13 12:00 AM
  • Sunday, May 14 12:00 AM

41314