Castanet Events

OGC Trampoline Foundations Co-ed Classes

Saturday, September 21     01:00 PM

Okanagan Gymnastics Centre , 365 Hartman Rd, Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Bring your kids ages 7-13 to our Trampoline Foundations class every Saturday from 1:00-2:00 pm. This 1 hour class led by a NCCP certified gymnastics instructor teaches skills specific to trampoline and tumbling. Focus is on the trampoline, double-mini, and tumbling strip. Classes are designed to teach children spatial awareness and how to jump with proper technique. Children will begin to learn the basics of flipping!For more information and to register visit us online!

https://www.okanagangymnastics.com/recreational/trampoline-tumbling/

Other Dates:

  • Saturday, September 28 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 5 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 12 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 19 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 26 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 2 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 9 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 16 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 23 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 30 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 7 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 14 01:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 21 01:00 PM