Castanet Events

OGC Trampoline Foundations Co-ed Classes

Wednesday, September 25     04:30 PM

Okanagan Gymnastics Centre , 365 Hartman Rd, Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Bring your kids ages 7-13 to our Trampoline Foundations class every Wednesday from 4:30-5:30 pm. This 1 hour class led by a NCCP certified gymnastics instructor teaches skills specific to trampoline and tumbling. Focus is on the trampoline, double-mini, and tumbling strip. Classes are designed to teach children spatial awareness and how to jump with proper technique. Children will begin to learn the basics of flipping!For more information and to register visit us online!

https://www.okanagangymnastics.com/recreational/trampoline-tumbling/

Other Dates:

  • Wednesday, October 2 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 9 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 16 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 23 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 30 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 6 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 13 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 20 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, November 27 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 4 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 11 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, December 18 04:30 PM

147145