Castanet Events

OGC Teen/Adult Drop-in

Saturday, September 21     07:00 PM

Okanagan Gymnastics Centre , 365 Hartman Rd, Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

We offer Teen/Adult drop-ins for 13+ years of age and under every Saturday from 7:30-9:30 pm. *As of July 1st 2019 Gymnastics BC will no longer permit the use of trampolines during drop-ins.* For more information please visit us online!

https://www.okanagangymnastics.com/recreational/ogc-adult-gymnastics/

Other Dates:

  • Saturday, September 28 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 5 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 12 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 19 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 26 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 2 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 9 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 16 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 23 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 30 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 7 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 14 07:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 21 07:00 PM

147114