Castanet Events

OGC Ninja Co-ed Intermediate Classes

Friday, September 20     06:00 PM

Okanagan Gymnastics Centre , 365 Hartman Rd, Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Bring your kids ages 8-14 to our Ninja Co-ed Intermediate class every Friday from 6:00-7:00 pm. This 1 hour class led by a NCCP certified gymnastics instructor will introduce your child to athletic obstacles. This is a free running, fast moving class where kids will learn how to roll, jump and land on various surfaces.They may jump over obstacles, climb on equipment and flip over boxes. Inspired by parkour, this class will combine the foundations of gymnastics with high energy and the need to feel courageous! For more information and to register visit us online!

https://www.okanagangymnastics.com/recreational/ninja/

Other Dates:

  • Friday, September 27 06:00 PM
  • Friday, October 4 06:00 PM
  • Friday, October 11 06:00 PM
  • Friday, October 18 06:00 PM
  • Friday, October 25 06:00 PM
  • Friday, November 1 06:00 PM
  • Friday, November 8 06:00 PM
  • Friday, November 15 06:00 PM
  • Friday, November 22 06:00 PM
  • Friday, November 29 06:00 PM
  • Friday, December 6 06:00 PM
  • Friday, December 13 06:00 PM
  • Friday, December 20 06:00 PM