Castanet Events

OGC Ninja Co-ed Foundations Classes

Saturday, September 21     11:30 AM

Okanagan Gymnastics Centre , 365 Hartman Rd, Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Bring your kids ages 6-9 to our Ninja Co-ed Foundations class every Saturday from 11:30 am -12:30 pm. This 1 hour class led by a NCCP certified gymnastics instructor will introduce your child to athletic obstacles. This is a free running, fast moving class where kids will learn how to roll, jump and land on various surfaces.They may jump over obstacles, climb on equipment and flip over boxes. Inspired by parkour, this class will combine the foundations of gymnastics with high energy and the need to feel courageous! For more information and to register visit us online!

https://www.okanagangymnastics.com/recreational/ninja/

Other Dates:

  • Saturday, September 28 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, October 5 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, October 12 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, October 19 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, October 26 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, November 2 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, November 9 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, November 16 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, November 23 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, November 30 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, December 7 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, December 14 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, December 21 11:30 AM

147113