Castanet Events

OGC Kinder Gym

Saturday, September 21     12:00 PM

Okanagan Gymnastics Centre , 365 Hartman Rd, Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Bring your child age 5-6 years old to our Fantastic 5's class every Saturday from 12:00-1:00 pm. This 1 hour independent class will be led by a NCCP certified gymnastics coach to introduce your child to the sport of gymnastics. Kids will be active as they learn basic movements and skills on the mats, beam, bars, and trampoline. For more information and to register visit us online!

https://www.okanagangymnastics.com/recreational/toddler-preschool/

Other Dates:

  • Saturday, September 28 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 5 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 12 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 19 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 26 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 2 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 9 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 16 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 23 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 30 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 7 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 14 12:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 21 12:00 PM

147114