Castanet Events

OGC Kinder Gym

Saturday, September 21     09:45 AM

Okanagan Gymnastics Centre , 365 Hartman Rd, Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Bring your child age 5-6 years old to our Fantastic 5's class every Saturday from9:45-10:45 am. This 1 hour independent class will be led by a NCCP certified gymnastics coach to introduce your child to the sport of gymnastics. Kids will be active as they learn basic movements and skills on the mats, beam, bars, and trampoline. For more information and to register visit us online!

https://www.okanagangymnastics.com/recreational/toddler-preschool/

Other Dates:

  • Saturday, September 28 09:45 AM
  • Saturday, October 5 09:45 AM
  • Saturday, October 12 09:45 AM
  • Saturday, October 19 09:45 AM
  • Saturday, October 26 09:45 AM
  • Saturday, November 2 09:45 AM
  • Saturday, November 9 09:45 AM
  • Saturday, November 16 09:45 AM
  • Saturday, November 23 09:45 AM
  • Saturday, November 30 09:45 AM
  • Saturday, December 7 09:45 AM
  • Saturday, December 14 09:45 AM
  • Saturday, December 21 09:45 AM