Castanet Events

OGC Kinder Gym

Saturday, September 21     11:45 AM

Okanagan Gymnastics Centre , 365 Hartman Rd, Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Bring your child age 4-5 years old to our Fabulous 4\'s class every Saturday from 11:45 am - 12:45 pm. This 1 hour independent class will be led by a NCCP certified gymnastics coach to introduce your child to the sport of gymnastics. Kids will be active as they learn basic movements and skills on the mats, beam, bars, and trampoline. For more information and to register visit us online!

http://https://www.okanagangymnastics.com/recreational/toddler-preschool/

Other Dates:

  • Saturday, September 28 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, October 5 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, October 12 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, October 19 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, October 26 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, November 2 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, November 9 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, November 16 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, November 23 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, November 30 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, December 7 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, December 14 11:45 AM
  • Saturday, December 21 11:45 AM