Castanet Events

OGC Kinder Gym

Wednesday, September 25     10:45 AM

Okanagan Gymnastics Centre , 365 Hartman Rd, Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Bring your child age 4-5 years old to our Fabulous 4's class every Wednesday from 10:45-11:45 am. This 1 hour independent class will be led by a NCCP certified gymnastics coach to introduce your child to the sport of gymnastics. Kids will be active as they learn basic movements and skills on the mats, beam, bars, and trampoline. For more information and to register visit us online!

https://www.okanagangymnastics.com/recreational/toddler-preschool/

Other Dates:

  • Wednesday, October 2 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, October 9 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, October 16 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, October 23 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, October 30 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, November 6 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, November 13 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, November 20 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, November 27 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, December 4 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, December 11 10:45 AM
  • Wednesday, December 18 10:45 AM

147114