Castanet Events

OGC Intermediate Girls Classes

Friday, September 20     04:30 PM

Okanagan Gymnastics Centre , 365 Hartman Rd, Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Bring your girls ages 6-14 to our Intermediate Girls #3 class every Friday from 4:30-6:00 pm. This 1.5 hour class led by a NCCP certified gymnastics instructor follows our Intermediate Girls #2 class and is the next step for your child to continue within the sport of gymnastics. The girls will follow a certification program created by OGC to learn skills on vault, bars, beam, floor, and trampoline. For more information and to register visit us online!

https://www.okanagangymnastics.com/recreational/girls-6-years-up/

Other Dates:

  • Friday, September 27 04:30 PM
  • Friday, October 4 04:30 PM
  • Friday, October 11 04:30 PM
  • Friday, October 18 04:30 PM
  • Friday, October 25 04:30 PM
  • Friday, November 1 04:30 PM
  • Friday, November 8 04:30 PM
  • Friday, November 15 04:30 PM
  • Friday, November 22 04:30 PM
  • Friday, November 29 04:30 PM
  • Friday, December 6 04:30 PM
  • Friday, December 13 04:30 PM
  • Friday, December 20 04:30 PM