Castanet Events

OGC Intermediate Girls Classes

Saturday, September 21     11:30 AM

Okanagan Gymnastics Centre , 365 Hartman Rd, Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Bring your girls ages 6-14 to our Intermediate Girls #1 class every Saturday from 11:30 am -12:30 pm. This 1 hour class led by a NCCP certified gymnastics instructor follows our Foundations Girls class and is the next step for your child to continue within the sport of gymnastics. The girls will follow a certification program created by OGC to learn skills on vault, bars, beam, floor, and trampoline. For more information and to register visit us online!

https://www.okanagangymnastics.com/recreational/girls-6-years-up/

Other Dates:

  • Saturday, September 28 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, October 5 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, October 12 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, October 19 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, October 26 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, November 2 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, November 9 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, November 16 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, November 23 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, November 30 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, December 7 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, December 14 11:30 AM
  • Saturday, December 21 11:30 AM