Castanet Events

OGC Gymnastics Winter Session

Tuesday, January 28     08:45 AM

Okanagan Gymnastics Centre, 365 Hartman Rd, Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Gymnastics Starts Here!
● Kinder Gym
● Recreational *CanGym Program
● Developmental
● Artistic
● Trampoline
● Acrobatics
● Competitive
● Cheerleading
● Ninja
● Drop-ins for all ages
● Pro D Days
● Birthday Parties
● School Field Trips

https://www.okanagangymnastics.com

Other Dates:

  • Wednesday, January 29 08:45 AM
  • Thursday, January 30 08:45 AM
  • Friday, January 31 08:45 AM
  • Saturday, February 1 08:45 AM
  • Sunday, February 2 08:45 AM
  • Monday, February 3 08:45 AM
  • Tuesday, February 4 08:45 AM
  • Wednesday, February 5 08:45 AM
  • Thursday, February 6 08:45 AM
  • Friday, February 7 08:45 AM
  • Saturday, February 8 08:45 AM
  • Sunday, February 9 08:45 AM
  • Monday, February 10 08:45 AM
  • Tuesday, February 11 08:45 AM
  • Wednesday, February 12 08:45 AM
  • Thursday, February 13 08:45 AM
  • Friday, February 14 08:45 AM
  • Saturday, February 15 08:45 AM
  • Sunday, February 16 08:45 AM
  • Monday, February 17 08:45 AM
  • Tuesday, February 18 08:45 AM
  • Wednesday, February 19 08:45 AM
  • Thursday, February 20 08:45 AM
  • Friday, February 21 08:45 AM
  • Saturday, February 22 08:45 AM
  • Sunday, February 23 08:45 AM
  • Monday, February 24 08:45 AM
  • Tuesday, February 25 08:45 AM
  • Wednesday, February 26 08:45 AM
  • Thursday, February 27 08:45 AM
  • Friday, February 28 08:45 AM
  • Saturday, February 29 08:45 AM
  • Sunday, March 1 08:45 AM
  • Monday, March 2 08:45 AM
  • Tuesday, March 3 08:45 AM
  • Wednesday, March 4 08:45 AM
  • Thursday, March 5 08:45 AM
  • Friday, March 6 08:45 AM
  • Saturday, March 7 08:45 AM
  • Sunday, March 8 08:45 AM
  • Monday, March 9 08:45 AM
  • Tuesday, March 10 08:45 AM
  • Wednesday, March 11 08:45 AM
  • Thursday, March 12 08:45 AM
  • Friday, March 13 08:45 AM
  • Saturday, March 14 08:45 AM
  • Sunday, March 15 08:45 AM
  • Monday, March 16 08:45 AM
  • Tuesday, March 17 08:45 AM
  • Wednesday, March 18 08:45 AM
  • Thursday, March 19 08:45 AM
  • Friday, March 20 08:45 AM
  • Saturday, March 21 08:45 AM
  • Sunday, March 22 08:45 AM
  • Monday, March 23 08:45 AM
  • Tuesday, March 24 08:45 AM
  • Wednesday, March 25 08:45 AM
  • Thursday, March 26 08:45 AM
  • Friday, March 27 08:45 AM
  • Saturday, March 28 08:45 AM
  • Sunday, March 29 08:45 AM
  • Monday, March 30 08:45 AM
  • Tuesday, March 31 08:45 AM
  • Wednesday, April 1 08:45 AM
  • Thursday, April 2 08:45 AM
  • Friday, April 3 08:45 AM
  • Saturday, April 4 08:45 AM