Castanet Events

Oasis Okanagan Art Show

Saturday, June 29     09:00 AM

Peachland Art Gallery, 5684 Beach Avenue, Peachland, BC, Peachland Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

A Federation of Canadian Artists regional show presented by the Peachland Art Gallery

http://peachlandarts.ca

Other Dates:

  • Sunday, June 30 09:00 AM
  • Monday, July 1 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 2 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 3 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 4 09:00 AM
  • Friday, July 5 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 6 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 7 09:00 AM
  • Monday, July 8 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 9 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 10 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 11 09:00 AM
  • Friday, July 12 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 13 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 14 09:00 AM
  • Monday, July 15 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 16 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 17 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 18 09:00 AM
  • Friday, July 19 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 20 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 21 09:00 AM
  • Monday, July 22 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 23 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 24 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 25 09:00 AM
  • Friday, July 26 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 27 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 28 09:00 AM
  • Monday, July 29 09:00 AM