Castanet Events

OASIS Okanagan Art Show

Saturday, June 29     09:00 AM

Peachland Art Gallery, 5684 Beach Avenue, Peachland Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

A Federation of Canadian Artists (FCA) juried Regional Art Show will be on display and for sale at the Peachland Art Gallery, situated in the beautiful Peachland Historic School at 5684 Beach Ave. The show consists of 77 paintings from 54 artist members of the North, South, Central and Thompson/Nicola/Shuswap Chapters of the FCA and will showcase some of the best, quality artwork currently being created in BC today. Show runs from June 29th to July 28th, 2019. Gallery is open 9-5 daily.

http://www.peachlandarts.ca

Other Dates:

  • Sunday, June 30 09:00 AM
  • Monday, July 1 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 2 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 3 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 4 09:00 AM
  • Friday, July 5 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 6 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 7 09:00 AM
  • Monday, July 8 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 9 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 10 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 11 09:00 AM
  • Friday, July 12 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 13 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 14 09:00 AM
  • Monday, July 15 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 16 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 17 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 18 09:00 AM
  • Friday, July 19 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 20 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 21 09:00 AM
  • Monday, July 22 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 23 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 24 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 25 09:00 AM
  • Friday, July 26 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 27 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 28 09:00 AM