Castanet Events > Sports


Friday, November 03

West Kelowna Warriors VS Penticton Vees

Nov. 03 07:00 PM       Royal LePage Place, 2760 Cameron Road, West Kelowna

Monday, November 06

Run to Quit

Nov. 06 06:00 PM       Online training program, Kelowna, Kelowna

Want to quit smoking? Want to win prizes, including $1,000 cash for quitting smoking? Register today for Run to Quit!...

Wednesday, November 08

West Kelowna Warriors VS Salmon Arm Silverbacks

Nov. 08 07:00 PM       Royal LePage Place, 2760 Cameron Road, West Kelowna

Friday, November 10

Kelowna Rockets vs Vancouver Giants

Nov. 10 07:00 PM       Prospera Place, 1223 Water Street, Kelowna

Saturday, November 11

Kelowna Rockets vs Red Deer Rebels

Nov. 11 07:00 PM       Prospera Place, 1223 Water Street, Kelowna

Sunday, November 12

West Kelowna Warriors VS Prince George Spruce Kings

Nov. 12 02:30 PM       Royal LePage Place, 2760 Cameron Road, West Kelowna

Monday, November 13

Run to Quit

Nov. 13 06:00 PM       Online training program, Kelowna, Kelowna

Want to quit smoking? Want to win prizes, including $1,000 cash for quitting smoking? Register today for Run to Quit!...

Tuesday, November 14

Kelowna Rockets vs Edmonton Oil Kings

Nov. 14 07:00 PM       Prospera Place, 1223 Water Street, Kelowna

Friday, November 17

Kelowna Rockets vs Lethbridge Hurricanes

Nov. 17 07:00 PM       Prospera Place, 1223 Water Street, Kelowna

West Kelowna Warriors VS Penticton Vees

Nov. 17 07:00 PM       Royal LePage Place, 2760 Cameron Road, West Kelowna

Tuesday, November 21

Free Zumba for the community

Nov. 21 06:30 PM       Kelowna Christian Centre, 905 Badke Road, Kelowna

This Zumba class is free for the community Bring a friend and come join the fun.

Friday, November 24

West Kelowna Warriors VS Merritt Centennials

Nov. 24 07:00 PM       Royal LePage Place, 2760 Cameron Road, West Kelowna

Saturday, November 25

Kelowna Rockets vs Medicine Hat Tigers

Nov. 25 07:00 PM       Prospera Place, 1223 Water Street, Kelowna

West Kelowna Warriors VS Vernon Vipers

Nov. 25 07:00 PM       Royal LePage Place, 2760 Cameron Road, West Kelowna

Wednesday, November 29

Kelowna Rockets vs Prince George Cougars

Nov. 29 07:00 PM       Prospera Place, 1223 Water Street, Kelowna

1