Castanet.net - Crafts/Markets Events

Thursday, March 01

Bargain Bin

Mar. 01 09:30 AM
United Church Bargain Bin
4421 4th St. Peachland, Peachland

Saturday, March 03

Crafters' Circle

Mar. 03 10:00 AM
Okanagan Regional Library
1380 Ellis Street, Kelowna

Peachland's Award Winning Artisan Indoor Market

Mar. 03 10:00 AM
Peachland Visitor Centre
5684 Beach Ave, Peachland

Volunteer Recruitment and Orientation Workshop

Mar. 03 10:00 AM
Summerland IOOF HALL
9563 Main Street, Summerland

Peachland Artisan Indoor Market

Mar. 03 12:00 PM
Peachland Visitor Centre
5684 Beach Ave, Peachland

Thursday, March 08

Bargain Bin

Mar. 08 09:30 AM
United Church Bargain Bin
4421 4th St. Peachland, Peachland

Saturday, March 10

Crafters' Circle

Mar. 10 10:00 AM
Okanagan Regional Library
1380 Ellis Street, Kelowna

Sunday, March 11

Kelowna Seedy Sunday

Mar. 11 10:00 AM
Parkinson Recreation Centre
1800 Parkinson Way, Kelowna

Creative Sundays @ The Library

Mar. 11 01:00 PM
Okanagan Regional Library
2800 - 30th Ave., Vernon

Thursday, March 15

Bargain Bin

Mar. 15 09:30 AM
United Church Bargain Bin
4421 4th St. Peachland, Peachland

Saturday, March 17

Crafters' Circle

Mar. 17 10:00 AM
Okanagan Regional Library
1380 Ellis Street, Kelowna

Sunday, March 18

Kelowna Women's Fair

Mar. 18 10:00 AM
Parkinson Recreation Centre
1800 Parkinson Way, Kelowna

Holistic Market and Psychic Fair

Mar. 18 11:00 AM
Laurel Packinghouse
1304 Ellis Street, Kelowna

Creative Sundays @ The Library

Mar. 18 01:00 PM
Okanagan Regional Library
2800 - 30th Ave., Vernon

Thursday, March 22

Bargain Bin

Mar. 22 09:30 AM
United Church Bargain Bin
4421 4th St. Peachland, Peachland

Friday, March 23

Collectible show

Mar. 23 03:00 PM
Collectible show
180 rutland rd n , Kelowna

Saturday, March 24

Collectible show

Mar. 24 09:30 AM
Collectible show
180 rutland rd n , Kelowna

Crafters' Circle

Mar. 24 10:00 AM
Okanagan Regional Library
1380 Ellis Street, Kelowna

Sunday, March 25

Spring Kelowna Closet Cleanout

Mar. 25 10:00 AM
Laurel Packinghouse
1304 Ellis Street, Kelowna

Creative Sundays @ The Library

Mar. 25 01:00 PM
Okanagan Regional Library
2800 - 30th Ave., Vernon

50042