Castanet Events

New Vintage Theatre Summer Camps

Tuesday, July 16     09:00 AM

Rotary Centre for the Arts, 421 Cawston Avenue, Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Looking for a incredible summer experience for your kids? New Vintage Theatre presents our fifth annual theatre summer camps in Studio 100, Rotary Centre for The Arts. Highly acclaimed camps for kids and teens. Super star staff. Fantastic fun!

http://www.newvintage.ca

Other Dates:

  • Wednesday, July 17 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 18 09:00 AM
  • Friday, July 19 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 20 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 21 09:00 AM
  • Monday, July 22 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 23 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 24 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, July 25 09:00 AM
  • Friday, July 26 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 27 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, July 28 09:00 AM
  • Monday, July 29 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, July 30 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, July 31 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 1 09:00 AM
  • Friday, August 2 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 3 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 4 09:00 AM
  • Monday, August 5 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 6 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 7 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 8 09:00 AM
  • Friday, August 9 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 10 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 11 09:00 AM
  • Monday, August 12 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 13 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 14 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 15 09:00 AM
  • Friday, August 16 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 17 09:00 AM
  • Sunday, August 18 09:00 AM
  • Monday, August 19 09:00 AM
  • Tuesday, August 20 09:00 AM
  • Wednesday, August 21 09:00 AM
  • Thursday, August 22 09:00 AM
  • Friday, August 23 09:00 AM