Castanet Events

NEW! Tremendous Trivia Mondays at The Kal

Monday, July 24     07:00 PM

The Kal Sports Bar, 3004 30th Avenue Vernon, Vernon Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Every Monday night, your trivia host Dan presents an evening of general knowledge, pop culture, Name That Tune, laughter, learning and PRIZES! Registration at 7:00 pm, games start shortly after. It's also Mexi-Kal night! Enjoy the toonie tacos on special; Margaritas and Coronas on offer as well.
Call 250-549-1011 to reserve a table!

http://www.tremendoustrivia.com/trivia-venues

Other Dates:

  • Monday, July 31 07:00 PM
  • Monday, August 7 07:00 PM
  • Monday, August 14 07:00 PM
  • Monday, August 21 07:00 PM
  • Monday, August 28 07:00 PM
  • Monday, September 4 07:00 PM
  • Monday, September 11 07:00 PM
  • Monday, September 18 07:00 PM
  • Monday, September 25 07:00 PM
  • Monday, October 2 07:00 PM
  • Monday, October 9 07:00 PM
  • Monday, October 16 07:00 PM
  • Monday, October 23 07:00 PM
  • Monday, October 30 07:00 PM

43945