Castanet Events

New Beginner Class

Thursday, October 18     09:30 AM

Ukrainian Orthodox Church Hall, 1935A Barlee Rd, Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Join us Thursday mornings from 9:30 - 11:30 am. Experience an art form revered for promoting vitality and well being. It has helped many Improve energy, strength, flexibility & balance as well as reduce stress & pain.
Youth Special. Are you between the ages of 16 & 30? Get a 4 month beginner package for $90!
You are welcome to join any class already in progress.
Call 250 542 1822 or email [email protected] for more information.

https://www.taoist.org/kelowna

Other Dates:

  • Thursday, October 25 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 1 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 8 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 15 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 22 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, November 29 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 6 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 13 09:30 AM
  • Thursday, December 20 09:30 AM