Castanet Events

Movie Mania (Ages 8–13)

Friday, April 28     06:00 PM

Kelowna Family YMCA, 375 Hartman Road, Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Enjoy Friday nights with your friends watching a movie, and having fun in the pool, all in a supervised environment.

Fridays April 7—June 30

Time: 6:00–9:00 pm

Members: Included in Y Membership
Non-Members: $5/day

Please note: Movie Mania will not run on Friday May 19 due to the long weekend.

For more info please contact Nagi Matsuoka at [email protected] or at 250.491.9622 ext 222.

http://www.ymcaokanagan.ca

Other Dates:

  • Friday, May 5 06:00 PM
  • Friday, May 12 06:00 PM
  • Friday, May 19 06:00 PM
  • Friday, May 26 06:00 PM
  • Friday, June 2 06:00 PM
  • Friday, June 9 06:00 PM
  • Friday, June 16 06:00 PM
  • Friday, June 23 06:00 PM
  • Friday, June 30 06:00 PM