Castanet Events

MEAT DRAW

Saturday, August 8     02:00 PM

LEGION, 1380 Bertram Street, Kelowna Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

MEAT DRAW every Saturday at the Legion at 2pm. Join us for fun and games. EVERYONE IS WELCOME. Anyone can become a Member.

http://www.kelownalegion.ca/

Other Dates:

  • Saturday, August 15 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 22 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, August 29 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 5 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 12 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 19 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, September 26 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 3 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 10 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 17 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 24 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, October 31 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 7 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 14 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 21 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, November 28 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 5 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 12 02:00 PM
  • Saturday, December 19 02:00 PM