Castanet Events

Lucky Numbers Poker Tour

Tuesday, November 21     07:00 PM

Woody's Pub, 9882 Highway 97 North, Lake Country Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Free, friendly, fun Texas Hold'em poker league. Play for the weekly prize, and to qualify for the Season Finals and annual Provincial Championships, where cash, prizes and trophies will be won.

http://luckynumberspoker.com

Other Dates:

  • Tuesday, November 28 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 5 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 12 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 19 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 26 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 2 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 9 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 16 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 23 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 30 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 6 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 13 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 20 07:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 27 07:00 PM