Castanet Events

Lucky Numbers Poker Tour

Thursday, October 19     06:30 PM

Tug's Taphouse, 260 Martin Street, Penticton Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Free, friendly, fun Texas Hold'em poker league. Play weekly and qualify for the Season Finals and Provincial Championships, where cash and trophies will be won.

http://luckynumberspoker.com

Other Dates:

  • Thursday, October 26 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 2 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 9 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 16 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 23 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, November 30 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 7 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 14 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 21 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, December 28 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 4 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 11 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 18 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 25 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 1 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 8 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 15 06:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 22 06:30 PM

46387