Castanet Events

Lucky Numbers Poker Tour

Sunday, August 25     06:00 PM

Tug's Taphouse, 260 Martin Street, Penticton Locate on the map

Bookmark and Share

Free, friendly, fun, tournament-style Texas Hold'em. Play for points and win your way to Season Finals and the annual Provincial Championship.

http://luckynumberspoker.com

Other Dates:

  • Sunday, September 1 06:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 8 06:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 15 06:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 22 06:00 PM
  • Sunday, September 29 06:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 6 06:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 13 06:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 20 06:00 PM
  • Sunday, October 27 06:00 PM